Reviews

4.5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
482 Reviews
Pinned Review
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Elle PRIMEAU on Jun 05, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa
I started going to this salon a couple months ago. The rooms are clean and relaxing. The beds are as described and the tan I have built is deep and natural looking. The staff has always been so nice and cheerful, while still being knowledgeable about the products. Yesterday I had the pleasure of meeting the owner who was obviously the inspiration behind this fantastic staff. She went out of her way, above and beyond what was required. I highly recommend this salon to anyone looking for an indoor tan in Oshawa.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mary R on Jun 13, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
Palm Beach Mega Tan Belleville
Great tanning salon - best in town.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Keith Burke on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
Stacy was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the tanning. She really great ambassador for the Palm Beach

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Keith Burke on May 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
Stacy was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the tanning. She really great ambassador for the Palm Beach

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By kathryn stinson on May 26, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Kingston
Thank you Kathryn ! We appreciate your Business!

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sara K on May 13, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
Good tanning place. Nice staff.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ellen “Ellen” on May 03, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Kingston
Clean prompt relaxing
Thank you !

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Peter tripp on Apr 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Kingston
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. The place is always clean. The beds are amazing !!!!
Thank you for your kind review Peter. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By mark cantelon on Apr 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
By Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton on Apr 15, 2024
Thank you Mark! We look forward to seeing you again!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By mark cantelon on Apr 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Belleville
Great place for tanning
Thank you Mark we appreciate your business!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Charles D on Apr 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Kingston
Good
Thank you Charles! We look forward to seeing you again! PBMT

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Natalie Dubreuil on Mar 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
I’m a new client and the women at the front desk explain me clearly everything 🙂 She’s owesome
By Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton on Mar 15, 2024
Hello Natalie, We will pass this along! Thank you for your business! PBMT

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Natalie Dubreuil on Mar 15, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
I’m a new client and the women at the front desk explain me clearly everything 🙂 She’s owesome

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nathan Shutt on Feb 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton
Very clean and professional
By Palm Beach Mega Tan Trenton on Feb 28, 2024
Hello Nathan, Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! PBMT.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brian Daniel on Feb 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa
Staff is super friendly. Tanning beds are awesome always clean never a mess in the rooms. Great price I've been to others but I'll stay with this one it's the best I've been to and I've been to several. I've actually been going here now for about 3 or 4 Years love this place and again the girls at the desk are absolutely awesome very friendly
By Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa on Feb 29, 2024
Hello Brian, Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon! PBMT.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bonnie Gregg on Feb 28, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Belleville

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alex E. on Feb 22, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa
By Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa on Feb 22, 2024
Thank you Alex we appreciate your business!

yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
grey
By Danielle Paul on Feb 02, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Oshawa
Amanda is the manager, and will welcome you with the most amazing smile ever! She's been extremely helpful, and super kind. What ever you need, she's there for you. Thank you Amanda!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jerrica Spencer on Aug 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Belleville

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Troy Nason on Aug 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Palm Beach Mega Tan Belleville
Friendly staff, never fully booked lots of beds
Load more
Palm Beach Mega Tan 4.5 out of 5 based on 482 user reviews.

Brands We Carry